Create a Tale and all your friends will immediately receive an invitation to participate.
All your Tales have a limited time, and each participation you receive will increase their length.
The more active you are, the more chances you have to save your Tales from the passage of time.
• Create a unique Tale and all your friends will receive an invitation to participate
• Find inspiration for a fun title or be guided by our breathtaking suggestions.
• Participate in other people’s Tales by adding a photo that expresses your point of view!
• Each photo you add to a Tale will increase its length and can be viewed for longer.
• Have fun creating Tales and participating in your friends’ Tales…but watch out for the ticking clock!
• Don’t lose sight of the ticking clock to be able to save the Tales you love most.
• When you post a Tale all your friends will be invited simultaneously to participate.
• 1 hour before the deadline of a Tale you have created, all your friends will be notified and can participate to save it.
• Collaborate and receive collaborations to unlock the ability to save your own Tale!
• A saved Tale has defeated time and will stay alive forever.